LIST OF SMC MEMBERS				
Slno	Name	Designation	Contact No	Address
1	Sr.Lissy Mathew Thekkekutt S H	President	9946575219	President S H Provincial house Kothamangalam
2	Sr. Regeena Augustine S H	Vice President	8281964428	и
3	Sr. Jolly Joseph P	Secretary	9447266188	S H Convent Pappanamcode
4	Fr. Antony Plaparambil	Member	9447462209	St.Mary's Malankara church Pappanamcode
5	Sr. Reema Varghese	Member	9946936966	u
6	Smt. Maya M	Member	9809204999	Kendriya vidyalayam Pangode
7	Shahna Renjith	Member	9496254611	Navajeevan Bethany Nalanchira
8	Sr. Kochurani Abraham	Member	6238085761	Infant Jesus School Pongumood
9	Sr. Tessy John S H	Member	7356966455	S H Convent Pappanamcode
10	Sr. Little Therese	Member	8113070045	S H Convent Pappanamcode
11	Mr. Elango P	Member	9961888200	Vaishnavam Sreedevi Lane Karamana
12	James Mathew	Member	9447020992	Punchal House Mannanthala
13	G Jayachandran	Member	9847272323	Mayooram Thamalam Poojappura
14	Sheena S S	Member	9495457983	Kalabham Balaramapuram
15	Udayakkumari P S	Member	9746239230	Charanath Cottage Kaimanam
16	Jiji S	Member	9048745145	S S V Bhavan Pamamcode
17	A Rajesh Kumar	Member	9446748228	Oruppurathu Veedu Vivekananda Nagar PPD
18	Raj Narayanan M	Member	9995927126	TC 20/2413 Karamana TVM
19	A Shajahan	Member	9387824933	F S Manzil Narippil Pappanamcode